Humble Intentions

 

“How lovely on the mountains
Are the feet of him who brings good news,
Who announces peace
And brings good news of happiness,
Who announces salvation,
 And  says to Zion, “Your God reigns!” “
(Isaiah 52:7 NASB)
These little feet bring good news… Your God reigns! This blog is meant to chronicle the incredible love I’ve experienced from our great and mighty God. As I learn, and boy am I ever learning, I am realizing He shows up more often than I have audience to share, more frequently than I have mental gigabytes to do His faithfulness justice in witnessing. In short: He is really neat and this imperfect little chica cannot share the good  news fast enough. I will strive to share my thoughts as frequently as my schedule as an inner city school teacher allows. May God’s blessings abound and may His Hand be blaringly evident as you live out each day 🙂
Leave a Reply

